Thursday, November 7, 2013

Top 5 Favorites in Miss Universe 2013



Who’s your bet in the Miss Universe pageant which will be held at the Crocus City Hall, Krasnogorsk in Moscow Oblast, Russia. The beauty contest will be live telecast at NBC and Telemundo (En Español) 8 p.m. CT/7 p.m. MT/6 p.m. PT on November 9, 2013.

From 86 beauty contenders that will compete for the title here are the top 5 favorites and maybe predicted to win the title for Miss Universe 2013.

Manasi-Moghe-India-miss-universe-2013
Manasi Moghe (Miss India)
Ariella-Arida-Philippines-miss-universe-2013
Ariella Arida (Miss Philippines)
Aysel-Manafova-Azerbaijan-miss-universe-2013
Aysel Manafova (Miss Azerbaijan)
Carolina-Brid-Panama-miss-universe-2013
Carolina Brid (Miss Panama)
Hinarani-de-Longeaux-France-miss-universe-2013
Hinarani de Longeaux (Miss France)

Source of images: Google

0 comments:

Post a Comment