Saturday, July 28, 2012

ABC Announces "Dancing With The Stars All-Stars" Cast

Dancing with the Stars 

True to their promised earlier this week, the ABC network announced who will be on their dancing shoes to join the cast of “Dancing with the Stars All-Stars” edition.

Although the dancing pros have yet to be named, twelve contestants are confirmed on the line up including Pamela Anderson, Bristol Palin and Melissa Rycroft - however, the show is waiting to name the final competitor.

Placing the decision in the hand of the fans, ABC is letting viewers to vote in the 13th dancer to take home the coveted Mirror Ball Trophy, making them choose between Sabrina Bryan, Carson Kressley or Kyle Massey.

The winner will be announced on “Good Morning America” August 27th but until then, check out  list of celebrities returning to competing on season 15 of “DWTS” which premieres on September 24th.

Here is the full list of "DWTS" All-Stars:

Bristol Palin
Pamela Anderson
Joey Fatone
Kirstie Alley
Apolo Ohno
Shawn Johnson
Drew Lachey
Emmitt Smith
Kelly Monaco
Helio Castroneves
Gilles Marini
Melissa Rycroft

1 comment: